Change or delete your Keap Business Line Number

Tags: Keap-Mobile

This article applies to:

In rare situations, you may want to change or delete your Keap Business Line phone number. 

  • You can only change your Keap Business Line once
  • Only account admins can change the Keap Business Line
  • You will lose all your old messages, call history, and voicemail when you change your Keap Business Line

To change your Keap Business Line phone number to a new number:

  1. Navigate to the app's Settings by tapping the gear icon
  2. Select the Calling option
  3. Select Phone number settings
  4. Select Keap Business Line
  5. Tap your Keap Business Line number
  6. Tap Change 
  7. Confirm you want to change your number
  8. Follow the prompts to set up a new Keap Business Line