Broadcasts are automatically saved as a draft if you leave in the middle.
- Click Broadcasts from the left hand navigation
- Click "Drafts"
- Green is completed, Orange indicates that the step was started but not completed, and Grey is Skipped or never started
- From the multiple dots you can Edit, Make a copy, or delete