Cancel my Keap Application


This article applies to:

We are sorry to hear that you are considering cancelling your services. To protect you and your data, we require confirmation from a verified admin/owner of the account before making account changes. This process is the same if you want to remove yourself as owner of a Keap or Infusionsoft application and transfer ownership to someone else.  

You can contact us or submit a request in your application (instructions below). Our Customer Success Managers are available Monday - Friday, 7 am to 5 pm Arizona time.  

Keap will maintain your data for 60 days in the event you would like to resume your services. If an app has been deleted for more than 60 days, the app data is completely purged and not retrievable.

Request a cancellation in your application

  1. Click the settings icon in the top right corner of the screen and then click My account.

  2. Click Cancel my subscription or Speak to someone about cancelling.
  3. Complete the cancellation form in your application. We are very interested in the details of your reason for cancelling as we strive to improve your experience and our services.

  4. You will receive more information regarding your cancellation within 2 business days.