Deleting Text Messages

Tags: Keap-Mobile

This article applies to:

If you want to delete a conversation

  1. Go to Communications tab
  2. Swipe from right to left on the conversation you want to delete and then select Delete

Deleting a conversation is permanent and cannot be undone.