Delete contacts


This article applies to:

Delete individual contacts

  1. Navigate to a contact record
  2. Click the contact's initials or avatar
  3. Click Edit
  4. At the bottom of the page, click Delete contact
  5. Click Delete to confirm


Delete contacts in bulk

Follow these steps to delete multiple contacts at once.

  1. Click each contact's avatar
  2. Ensure you have selected only the contacts you want to delete by checking the amount of selected contacts
  3. Click Delete
  4. Confirm that you would like the delete the contact(s)
  5. The contact will be permanently deleted from Keap.