Add or Delete a User


Add User and/or a Partner

  1. Go to "Settings"


  2. Click "Users"


  3. Click "Add a user"


  4. Type the name and email of the user or partner you'd like to add


  5. Select whether the user is an Admin, Limited Admin, Manager, or a Keap partner. Below each role will display their function

Note: Partner emails are a check box so when "Partner" is checked, there still needs to be a radio button selected for the role. Partner emails also will be validated to make sure they are a Keap Certified Partner.

  1. Click "Send user Invite"


    This will send an email to the user inviting them to create a login for the Keap App


Delete a User

You don't "delete" a user from Keap, you deactivate their account. Note that you must be an Admin in order to deactivate a user. 

To do this:

  1. Go to Settings 

  2. Click "Users"


  3. Click on the name of the user


  4. Click "Deactivate user"
     
  5. Click "Deactivate user" in the pop up